Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Information Session
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Introduction to Email, Internet, Search Engines, Job Search Sites, Attaching Resumes to Email/Kijiji
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Information session on budgeting, and money management.
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Learn how to stand out in a job interview and leave a positive impression!
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Information Session covering topic such as community houses available, rent subsidy eligibility, private landlord rent subsidy and more!
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Learn an introduction to Email, Internet, Search Engines, Job Search Sites, Attaching resumes to Email and Kijiji.
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
September 2nd and 3ed.
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Monday, June 1, 2015
Monday, June 1, 2015
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Thursday, May 21, 2015
Thursday, April 2, 2015
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Available dates March 12, 17 & 31
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Thursday, December 4, 2014
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Tuesday, October 7, 2014